INTEGRATION IS
OUR NATURE !

We understand ourselves as a solution and system provider who not only produces electronic devices according to customer specifications, but also develops individual and innovative solutions for their products together with our customers.

ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

habemus! has been a competence centre for electronics and electrical engineering for over 20 years. As an innovation factory for hardware and software development, we pursue the highest quality in the development of our customer products.

ELECTRONICS MANUFACTURING

habemus! uses the current best technology for the production of electronic assemblies. from a single source We offer electronic manufacturing with the highest demands on quality and traceability for prototypes, pilot series and series production.

DIGITALIZATION | IoT | I4.0

Digitalization, “Internet of Things” (IoT) and industry 4.0 or Industrial IoT (IIoT) describe an almost identical dynamic of change. The background is the increasing networking of devices and machines.

Become part of our success story!

BOX BUILDING

DEVELOPMENT OF MEASURING INSTRUMENTS

Problem:

A hydraulic tool used worldwide should be easy to operate and guarantee a safe and robust function. It should be easily connected to 120V and 230V networks.

Solution:

A robust and intelligent control system including housing was developed. In addition, a safety concept was developed and implemented to ensure safe and simple operation. In addition, the controller can be easily parameterised. A modular design allows the upgrade of additional functions.

DETAILS

MEASUREMENT, CONTROL AND REGULATION TECHNOLOGY

DEVELOPMENT OF MACHINE TOOLS

Problem:

A gas tank is tested using a complex measuring setup consisting of several measuring instruments. The test engineer should perform the measurement according to a comprehensive flow chart and create a test report. The test report is then checked for correctness and released.

Solution:

Several test devices are replaced by a single robust and reliable measuring device. The measuring accuracy is increased by the latest technology. The complex flow chart is stored in the measuring device, which largely automates the testing process. The measured values are checked for accuracy. The generated protocols can be determined via USB or radio. The position of the tank is recorded via GPS.

DETAILS

A FEW EXAMPLES IN WHICH WE ARE GREAT…! KEYWORD “BOX BUILDING

As a development company for electronic devices and systems, we understand the complexity of your requirements. In addition, we bring with us state-of-the-art technologies and many years of experience in electronics manufacturing. A partner at eye level! Because through our broad portfolio we reduce the number of suppliers and contact persons at our customers. habemus! already supports the idea and development of production-ready products that ensure the most cost-effective production possible. Let your ideas become reality. habemus! combines electronics development and production and thus enables cost and time savings for its customers!

ELECTRONICS DEVELOPMENT

Measurement, control and regulation technology describe our fields of expertise. Among other things, the focus is on the development of devices (“box building”) and “embedded systems”. The competence and technology fields “networked devices”, IoT and Industry 4.0 represent further focal points in our portfolio. All under the motto “The ingenuity of a development lies in its simplicity”.

ELECTRONICS MANUFACTURING

As a solution and system provider, we offer not only electronics development but also electronics manufacturing services. You benefit from the highest standards of quality and traceability. For the production of electronic assemblies we use the latest technology, such as a vacuum vapour phase, X-ray and CT equipment, etc..

DIGITALIZATION | IoT | I4.0

The development of new innovative solutions is the focus of our activities. Thus habemus! develops and programs individual solutions with a focus on “networked devices”, embedded systems, IoT and cloud. We are happy to support you in the development of successful cyber-physical systems.

BUSINESS MODEL DEVELOPMENT

Every day, we face the challenge of developing existing business models and creating successful new ones. Together with our customers, we develop complete business models in order to generate real customer benefits and competitive advantages.

CORPORATE POLICY AT HABEMUS!

 PHILOSOPHY OF HABEMUS!

Our philosophy summarizes our vision, mission and strategy as well as our values, guiding principles and leadership principles. The philosophy has the purpose to show our self-image and to let it determine our actions.

With our philosophy we give ourselves a reliable self-commitment in behaviour and action. The mission statement gives us orientation when making decisions.

ABOUT US!

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT HABEMUS!

We’ll be pleased to help you. Contact your personal representative.

Gottfried Fischer

Managing Director

Nanna Pasemann

Assistant to the Executive Board & HR Management

Karl Herkommer

Head of Development

Dr. Malek Chaabane

Branch Manger Munich

CONTACT

Would you like to know more about habemus! and our capabilities? Then get in touch with us. In which area can we help you? We will be happy to advise you on all questions you may have about electronics development and manufacturing (E²MS). Get in touch with us today.

WHAT’S NEW AT HABEMUS! ?

habemus! changes location

habemus! Campus moves to Münsterhausen The excavators have already done a lot of work, the improvement of the ground has been completed and the foundation work is in progress. Since[…]

Read more

habemus! is totally international!

The habemus! gets international! After the recent relaunch, our homepage www.habemus.com is now fully available in English. Recently there have been more and more inquiries from non-German speaking countries. In[…]

Read more

Apprentices start their careers at habemus! in Thannhausen

On the first day, the new trainees were welcomed by the employees. The new colleagues were warmly welcomed. Mentors from the individual departments accompanied the new trainees throughout the day.[…]

Read more

INTEGRATION IST
UNSERE NATUR !

Wir verstehen uns als Lösungs- und Systemanbieter, der nicht nur nach Kundenvorgaben elektronische Geräte produziert, sondern gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden individuelle und innovative Lösungen für ihre Produkte entwickelt.

ELEKTRONIKENTWICKLUNG

habemus! ist seit über 20 Jahren Kompetenzzentrum für Elektronik und Elektrotechnik. Als Innovationsschmiede für Hard- und Softwareentwicklung verfolgen wir höchste Qualität bei der Entwicklung unserer Kundenprodukte.

ELEKTRONIKFERTIGUNG

Bei der Fertigung elektronischer Baugruppen nutzt habemus! die aktuell beste Technologie. Wir bieten Ihnen Elektronikfertigung mit den höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Rückverfolgbarkeit für Prototypen, Nullserien und Serienproduktion aus einer Hand.

DIGITALISIERUNG | IoT | I4.0

Die Begriffe Digitalisierung, “Internet der Dinge” (kurz IoT) und Industrie 4.0 bzw. Industrial IoT (kurz IIoT) beschreiben eine nahezu identische Veränderungsdynamik. Hintergrund ist die zunehmende Vernetzung von Geräten und Maschinen.

Werden Sie Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte!

BOX BUILDING

MESSGERÄTEENTWICKLUNG

Problemstellung:

Ein weltweit eingesetztes Hydraulikwerkzeug soll einfach bedienbar sein und eine sichere und robuste Funktion gewährleisten. Es soll problemlos an 120V und 230V Netze angeschlossen werden.

Lösung:

Eine robuste und intelligente Steuerung inklusive Gehäuse wurde entwickelt. Des Weiteren wurde ein Sicherheitskonzept entwickelt und umgesetzt, um eine sichere und einfache Bedienung zu gewährleisten. Zusätzlich kann die Steuerung auf einfacher Weise parametriert werden. Eine modulare Ausführung erlaubt die Aufrüstung von zusätzlichen Funktionen.

TECHNISCHE DETAILS

MESS-, STEUERUNGS- UND REGELUNGSTECHNIK

ENTWICKLUNG VON WERKZEUGMASCHINEN

Problemstellung:

Die Prüfung eines Gastanks erfolgt über ein komplexes Mess-Setup, bestehend aus mehreren Messgeräten. Der Prüftechniker soll die Messung nach einem umfangreichen Ablaufdiagramm durchführen und ein Prüfprotokoll erstellen. Das Prüfprotokoll wird anschließend auf Richtigkeit geprüft und freigeben.

Lösung:

Mehrere Prüfgeräte werden durch ein einziges robustes und zuverlässiges Messgeräte ersetzt. Durch neuste Technik wird die Messgenauigkeit gesteigert. Das komplexe Ablaufdiagramm ist im Messgerät hinterlegt, was die Prüfung weitgehend automatisiert. Die Messwerte werden auf Richtigkeit geprüft. Die erstellten Protokolle können über USB oder Funk ermittelt werden. Die Position des Tanks wird über GPS erfasst.

TECHNISCHE DETAILS

EIN PAAR BEISPIELE IN DENEN WIR GROSSARTIG SIND…! STICHWORT “BOX BUILDING”

Als Entwicklungsunternehmen für elektronische Geräte und Systeme verstehen wir die Komplexität Ihrer Anforderungen. Zudem bringen wir modernste Technologien und langjährige Erfahrung in der Elektronikfertigung mit. Ein Partner auf Augenhöhe! Denn durch unser breites Portfolio reduzieren wir die Anzahl der Lieferanten und Ansprechpartner bei unserem Kunden. habemus! unterstützt bereits bei der Idee und Entwicklung von fertigungsgerechten Produkten die eine möglichst kostengünstige Fertigung sicherstellen. Lassen Sie Ihre Ideen Wirklichkeit werden. habemus! kombiniert Elektronikentwicklung und -fertigung und ermöglicht somit Kosten- und Zeitersparnis für seine Kunden!

ELEKTRONIKENTWICKLUNG

Unsere Fachgebiete liegen in der Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik. Unter anderem liegt der Fokus auf der Entwicklung von Geräten (“Box Building”) und “Embedded Systems”. Die Kompetenz- und Technologiefelder „vernetzte Geräte“, IoT und Industrie 4.0 stellen weitere Schwerpunkte in unserem Portfolio dar. Ganz unter dem Motto “Die Genialität einer Entwicklung liegt in ihrer Einfachheit”.

ELEKTRONIKFERTIGUNG

Neben der Elektronikentwicklung bieten wir unseren Kunden als Lösungs- und Systemanbieter auch die Dienstleistung in der Elektronikfertigung, wie z.B. Leiterplattenbestückung. Dabei profitieren Sie von den höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Rückverfolgbarkeit. Bei der Fertigung elektronischer Baugruppen nutzen wir die aktuell beste Technologie wie z.B. eine Vakuum-Dampfphase, Röntgen und CT-Anlage, etc.

DIGITALISIERUNG | IoT | I4.0

Die Entwicklung neuer innovativer Lösungen steht für habemus! im Mittelpunkt. Somit entwickeln und programmieren wir individuelle Lösungen mit den Schwerpunkten im Bereich der „vernetzten Geräte“, Embedded Systems, IoT und Cloud. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung erfolgreicher cyber-physischer Systeme.

GESCHÄFTSMODELLENTWICKLUNG

Wir stellen uns täglich der Herausforderung bestehende Geschäftsmodelle weiterzudenken bzw. erfolgreiche neue Modelle zu entwickeln und zu etablieren. Gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden entwickeln wir komplette Geschäftsmodelle, um echten Kundennutzen und Wettbewerbsvorteile zu generieren

UNTERNEHMENSPOLITIK BEI HABEMUS!

LEITBILD BEI HABEMUS!

Unser Leitbild fasst unsere Vision, Mission und Strategie sowie unsere Werte, Leitsätze und Führungsgrundsätze zusammen. Das Leitbild hat den Zweck, unser Selbstverständnis aufzuzeigen und unsere Handlungen von diesem bestimmen zu lassen.


Mit unserem Leitbild geben wir uns eine verlässliche Selbstverpflichtung im Verhalten und Handeln. Das Leitbild gibt uns eine Orientierung beim Treffen von Entscheidungen.

ÜBER UNS !

ANSPRECHPARTNER BEI HABEMUS!

Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Gottfried Fischer

Geschäftsleitung



Bruno Geiger

Geschäftsleitung



Nanna Pasemann

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung & Personalmanagement

Karl Herkommer

Leitung Entwicklung



KONTAKT

Möchten Sie mehr über uns und unsere Möglichkeiten wissen? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. In welchem Bereich können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen? Gerne beraten wir Sie in allen Fragen, die Sie zur Elektronikentwicklung und -fertigung (als E²MS Dienstleister) haben. Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt zu uns auf.

WAS GIBT ES AKTUELLES BEI HABEMUS! ?

Staffelmarathon

Die habemus! beim 34. Staffelmarathon der MBB SG Augsburg

Mit am Start das habemus!-Team Bestes Laufwetter sorgte für eine großartige Stimmung beim 34. Staffelmarathon im Siebentischwald in Augsburg. Unter den 258 Athleten waren drei bekannte Gesichter. Bruno Geiger, Bernd[…]

Read more
Pyramid 2019

habemus! trifft interessierte Studenten auf der Pyramid 2019

Am 29.05.2019 nutzte die habemus! die Pyramid als Kommunikationsplattform, um mit Studenten in Kontakt zu treten. Neben etlichen regionalen und überregionalen Unternehmen präsentiert sich habemus! auf der Firmenkontaktmesse, die jährlich[…]

Read more

habemus! wechselt den Standort

habemus! Campus in Münsterhausen Die Bagger haben schon ganze Arbeit geleistet, die Baugrundverbesserung ist abgeschlossen und so sind die Fundamentierungsarbeiten in vollem Gange. Seit Mitte November 2018 stehen die ersten[…]

Read more