SERVICES

OUR PORTFOLIO COVERS THE COMPLETE RANGE OF E²MS SPECIALIST!

habemus! focuses on innovative, efficient, environmentally friendly and resource-saving manufacturing. Investments in new technologies are of decisive importance for us. Reduced energy consumption through more efficient technical systems is very popular. therefore habemus! is up to date with its new vacuum vapour phase soldering system.

In addition to our modern machinery, habemus! has high-tech X-ray and CT systems for the reliable inspection and control of assemblies, solder joints and production processes. After all, the higher the inspection depth, the higher the quality of the delivered assemblies. The various processes serve quality assurance and enable detailed process analysis. habemus! offers additional services within the framework of in-house prototype building and the development of test and inspection systems.

SERVICE IS A TOP PRIORITY AT HABEMUS!
OUR PORTFOLIO AT A GLANCE:

PROTOTYPE BUILDING

Prototyping is an integral part of our development and manufacturing services. We give your electronics development a face. State-of-the-art equipment and anticipating processes create the conditions to guarantee series quality.

TEST AND INSPECTION SYSTEMS

habemus! takes over the development, design and construction of customized automatic test and inspection systems. With the development of test and inspection systems we offer our customers a complete service for the quality assurance of their products.

X-RAY AND CT

Our machinery is equipped with modern X-ray and CT systems. We make these services available to you for the reliable testing and inspection of assemblies and components as well as soldered joints.

CONTACT

We would be pleased to inform you personally about all the opportunities we provide. Contact us for a first impression – we look forward to meeting you!

habemus! electronic + transfer GmbH

Address:

Im Krautgarten 19

Tel.:

+49 8281 9997-0

Follow us:

Services

UNSER PORTFOLIO DECKT DIE KOMPLETTE PALETTE DER E²MS DIENSTLEISTUNG AB !

habemus! legt seinen Schwerpunkt auf eine innovative, effiziente sowie umwelt- und ressourcenschonende Fertigung. Auch Investitionen in neue Technologien sind für uns von entscheidender Bedeutung. Hier steht der verminderte Energieverbrauch durch effizientere technische Anlagen hoch im Kurs. habemus! ist daher mit seiner neuen Vakuum-Dampfphasen-Lötanlage auf dem erforderlichen modernen Stand.

Neben unserem modernen Maschinenpark verfügt habemus! über hochtechnologische Röntgen- und CT-Anlagen zur zuverlässigen Prüfung und Kontrolle von Baugruppen, Lötverbindungen und Produktionsabläufen. Denn je höher die Prüftiefe ist, desto höher ist die Qualität der ausgelieferten Baugruppen. Die verschiedenen Verfahren dienen der Qualitätssicherung und ermöglichen eine detailgenaue Prozessanalyse. Weitere Dienstleistungen bietet habemus! im Rahmen eines hausinternen Prototypenbaus und der Entwicklung von Test- und Prüfsystemen.

SERVICE WIRD BEI HABEMUS! GROSS GESCHRIEBEN UNSER PORTFOLIO IM ÜBERBLICK:

PROTOTYPENBAU

Der Prototypenbau ist integraler Teil unserer  Entwicklungs- und Fertigungsdienstleistung. Wir geben Ihrer Elektronikentwicklung ein Gesicht.  Modernstes Equipment und vorausschauende Prozesse schaffen die Voraussetzung, um eine Serienqualität zu gewährleisten.

TEST- UND PRÜFSYSTEME

habemus! übernimmt für Sie die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und den Bau kundenspezifischer automatischer Test- und Prüfsysteme. Mit der Entwicklung von Test- und Prüfsystemen bieten wir unseren Kunden eine weitere Dienstleistung zur Qualitätssicherung Ihrer Produkte.

RÖNTGEN UND CT

Unser Maschinenpark verfügt über eine moderne Röntgen- und CT-Anlagen. Diese Dienstleistungen stellen wir Ihnen zur zuverlässigen Prüfung und Kontrolle von Baugruppen und -teilen sowie Lötverbindungen zur Verfügung.

KONTAKT

Gerne informieren wir Sie persönlich zu allen Möglichkeiten, die wir Ihnen bieten. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein erstes Kennenlernen – wir freuen uns auf Sie!​

habemus! electronic + transfer GmbH

Addresse:

Im Krautgarten 19

Tel.:

+49 8281 9997-0

Follow us: